Happy Birthday to my BFF Brittni!!!!

So one of my really good friends had a BDAY over the July 4th Holiday and we all went out to help her celebrate!!! We went to the Vertigo Sky Lounge located at the Dana Hotel and SPA… really nice atmosphere…. I was really happy to see sooo many beautiful naturals out!!! One of her friends from school came and the first thing I noticed was that she was natural as well as all her friends!! Even got a few tips from her friend! O and yes, My friend Brittni is natural as well as my cousin Lashay… Pics are a little dark but our hair was FAB!!!

Leave a Reply

