Twist and curl gone bad!!

So I did my infamous twist and curl but it did not turn out how I wanted… I only got one day hair out of it really… so then I turned a bad hair day into a HAT DAY 🙂

Hat time 🙂

So I thought about what I was going to do with my hair so I decided to do a braid and curl with about 7 braids with flexi rods on the ends… I used water, Oyin Handmade hair dew, and shea moisture curl enhancing smoothie… here were the results.. O Yea and my #OOTD… Top Forever 21, Pants Target 🙂

#OOTD Check!O Yea check the hair, I loved it was so BIG!

  •  
Leave a Reply

