Saturdays OOTD… Hey There!!!

Hi Guys hope you all had a wonderful weekend!!!! Wanted to share my OOTD for Saturday and my hair… I just did a high bun… I’m really feeling this style it’s so simple!!! I’m going to do a video on how I achieve my high bun soon. Also later today I will post a video (my first one!!!) On  my hair typing deets, and a braid and curl..

But on to my OOTD for Sat… Top: F21 Shorts: F21 Purse: Michael Kors- from Marshalls… OMG when you find a good purse at Marshalls you better buy it… soooo much cheaper!!!

Top Forever 21, Shorts Forever 21, Purse Michael Kors from Marshalls!!

Leave a Reply

