Wash Day and a braid and curl

So it was wash day yayy! I did a quick video on my hair texture. (but I can’t upload it!!) I will retry!! Sorry guys but I did take Pics!!! 

Results…

image

image

Before 🙂

I washed with my Shea Moisture Coconut and Hibiscus curl and shine shampoo, conditioned with TRESemme Naturals Nourishing moisture conditioner, and KKNT Leave in. Then Shea Moisture curl enhancing smoothie to style, I only curled the very ends on flexi rods (the blue ones).

So I will work on getting the video off my phone until then enjoy your evening!!!

Leave a Reply

