Throwback Thursday… My first twist and curl

Happy Thursday Everyone!!! Just thinking back to last year when I did the first btwist and curl that I thought looked cute! OMG have I come a long way from then with learning new styles and what looks right for my hair! WHEW! This natural journey has been a good one, with times  I thought that I couldn’t do it… In the beginning I wanted my hair to be the bomb already but, It takes time. It takes time to learn how to do different styles… how to get consistent results. I can say now that I think I got it down a little bit lol!

Image

Hope you all have a great Thursday! ~Love!!!

Leave a Reply

