Some of My MUST have (Holy Grail) products!!!

Happy Saturday hope you all are relaxing and enjoying your day.

Question: Do you have some products that are a MUST have? Have these products worked for you so well that you can’t go without them?(Your Staple products) Your HOLY GRAIL Products…. Well… Here are a few of my Must have products and accessories 🙂

My HOLY GRAIL products

Jane Carter Nourish and Shine and ECO Styler

Got to have the TOOTHBRUSH and PIC 🙂

These products have never failed me. From Left to right: Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie (styling), Kinky Curly Knot Today (Leave In), Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl and shine shampoo, and TRESemme Naturals Nourishing moisture Conditioner. Always got to have the Jane Carter Nourish and Shine!!! Great product to take town twists with!! And the go to ECO Styler Gel… Man I don’t know how my hair would lay down and fit into a bun without this! Whew!! And lastly, my loyal Toothbrush and Pic!!!! These are my must haves!!! 

********What are your Holy Grail Products?********

4 thoughts on “Some of My MUST have (Holy Grail) products!!!

  1. How do you use your curl enhancing smoothie – ie: how does it fit in your regimen? My daughter and I have it and I have concluded maybe I am using it wrong because I have not seen any happy results.

    We do love the Shea Moisture Shampoo and Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner.

    • I use it as a styler. When My hair is soaking wet it will curl it up really nice. I also use it as a moisturizer. I would use it for a Wash N Go but the front of my hair just wont curl up like I want it to :(.

Leave a Reply

