The inner PJ in me!!…. I’m A Sally’s Beauty Club Member

sigh… I’m A PJ!

Yep Ladies!!! I’m a recovering Product Junkie (in denial) !!! LOL! Well I went into Sally Beauty Supply because I was low on ECO Styler Gel…. and ended up with a Sally Beauty Club Membership. The kind sales associate simply sold me on this here $5 a year Club Membership. What it entails:

Beauty Club Rewards and Benefits:

Member-Only Discount Pricing Online and in Stores
Save on every product, every day.

$5 Enrollment Reward
With your paid* membership or renewal, you’ll receive a $5 reward valid on any one purchase the next day through the end of the following month…making your membership essentially FREE!

When you join or renew in store, your reward prints out directly on your receipt. If you join or renew online, you will receive your reward via e-mail within five days of the date you receive your shipment confirmation.

15% Off Rewards
Every month you spend a total of $25 before taxes ($35 in Canada), we will e-mail you a reward to SAVE 15% on your entire purchase the next month.

Qualifying purchases are cumulative within each calendar month. To receive your 15% rewards you must have a valid e-mail address associated with your card account. To add an e-mail address to your card, register for an online account today!

All reward certificates are only valid for U.S. and Canada customers. Customers in all international locations are not eligible for Beauty Club Rewards benefits.

Access Your Membership Information
View your purchase history and track your rewards online at SallyBeautyClub.com.

Receive Exclusive Offers
Join the Beauty Club e-mail list to receive beauty tips, new product announcements, and special offers via e-mail.

FREE Products When You Renew
Renew your membership and receive a $5 reward valid on any one purchase the next day through the end of the following month. Renew during the month your card expires and receive a FREE Ion or Silk Elements product, up to a $7.99 value ($8.99 in Canada)!

Senior and Military Membership Fee Discounts
If you purchase or renew your Beauty Club card in-store, you can request a senior or military discount.  For customers 55 years and older, present your ID showing your birth date and request your $2.50 membership fee discount.  For military personnel, present your active military ID to waive your $5 membership fee.  These discounts are only available in store upon request and are not available online.  Membership fees cannot be refunded for past card purchases and renewals. 

Soo…. it’s worth it right? Plus they have some good product lines in there that I have been wanting to try… Curls Unleashed and As I Am… So Overall for $ 5 Bucks guess I couldn’t beat that.

AND.. .They had the CUTEST!!!! Little Eco Styler sample.. This is going to go right in my purse for EMERGENCIES…Hmm maybe I should go back to get more!!! I know your hair will be looking fly this weekend!! What are your weekend plans? Well…. .I am actually going to be in a Natural Hair Fashion Show!!!! WHOOT! The Event is The Chicago Natural Hair Mall Tour Sponsored by Carols Daughter. I’m SOOOO excited!!! I’ll make sure I have by boo take pics to you guys can see all the BEAUTIFUL HAIR!!!!! HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!

isn’t It so DARN cute!!!!

Thus I am Indeed a PJ! I have to update y’all real soon on what else I found out about!!

2 thoughts on “The inner PJ in me!!…. I’m A Sally’s Beauty Club Member

Leave a Reply

