My Best Braid and Curl EVER!!!!

Happy Hump Day Naturalistas!!! So I have been doing my braid and curl for a LONG TIME now…but this past week I think I may have found my Staple to doing the BEST braid and curl EVER!!! Here is what I did along with pics! Check it out!!!

So I Co- Washed with TREsemme Naturals ( I think I will be co washing from now on… my hair has never felt better!!!) I parted my hair in three sections and washed it in the shower.

Then I detangled with my fingers!! Awesome LOL! After washing I dried my hair with my famous T-Shirt! Then I used Kinky Curly Knot Today for the leave in, and Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing smoothie to style and my results were great!!!!! Check out the pics!!!!!

5 thoughts on “My Best Braid and Curl EVER!!!!

Leave a Reply

