All About Sillicones

Hey Naturalistas!

What are your thoughts on sillicones. I have seen many posts on other blogs talking about sillicones, so I thought I would tell you guys a little about what I have found.

Sillicones are found in many conditioners and many shampoos. I know if you’re like me you may have no idea what sillicones are or what they even to do your hair right? Well CurlyNikki did a post all about sillicones found here http://www.curlynikki.com/2012/08/understanding-silicones-natural-hair.html Check it out for more info on sillicones for natural hair. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

