My September CurlBOX!!!!

It’s that time again!!!! I got my September CurlBOX!!!! I was very excited to get my box in the mail. There were 8 different variations of this months curlbox. Here is what was in my september curlbox:

My box included:

  • Full size product: Design Essentials Natural Twist and Setting Lotion
  • Ouidad shower comb (full size)
  • Eden Bodyworks Peppermint tea tree oil (full size)
  • Donna Marie: Dream Curling Creme (sample)
  • Ouidad Heat and humidity gel (sample)
  • Curly Hair Soltions Curl Keeper (sample)
  • Taliah Waajid :Curl Sealer (sample)

My overall thoughts with this box:

I am impressed!!!!!!! Thank You Myleik and Curlbox for continuing to get us great products for the box!!! 🙂 Product reviews and videos coming soon!!!

Do you receive curlbox? Which one did you get? What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

