My First Natural Hair Meet Up!!!!!

This past weekend my friends and I hosted our first natural hair meet up at my friend’s house. I was super excited to get together to talk about natural hair!!! This was our first one and we will be doing more of these!!! I cant wait to plan the next one. Thank you to all the ladies that came out and showed support. Also, if you are from the Chicago area please send me your email so we can invite you to the next one!!!

Deets: We had a product swap, question and answer session and also a hair demonstration!!! Check out a few pics from the event!!!

2 thoughts on “My First Natural Hair Meet Up!!!!!

Leave a Reply

