Curlynikki Meetup Chicago!!!!!

So Curlynikki finally graced Chicago with her presence and of course I HAD to be there!!!! I was really excited to be able to attend the meetup. It was sponsored my Motions and there were lots of Curlies in the house!!!!! Rihanna’s Hairstylist Ursula Stephen was in the house as well giving hair tips. Let me just say that Curlynikki was SOOOOO Nice!!! I had such a good time!!!! 🙂

My friends and I really enjoyed ourselves. It was held at Japonias Restaurant Lounge, a really nice upscale restaurant located on Chicago’s River North area. There was hair GALORE!!!!, and the inner PJ in me was too excited because….. we received FULL sized products of Motions New Natural Hair line!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 Check out some of the pics from the event!

My cousin and I

Michelle of Naturallycurly.com and Curlynikki

Curlynikki and I

 

I had so much fun!!  🙂 Lata curlies!