Natural Hair at the Grammy’s Plus Grammy Red Carpet Looks I loved!

Hey Naturalista’s!!! I know I am super late with this post LOL! I know this is a hair blog but I also wanted to share some Grammy Looks that I loved as well as some banging Natural Hiar on the red Carpet!!!

Did you guys watch the Grammy’s (I know alot of y’all did dont be shy) LOL!

Well here are a few of my FAVS!!!

imagesCACBDNCA
Yes Served up!!!! Loved her dress and the HAIR DO IT GIRL! show ’em natural hair can look fab w a dress!!

imagesCA8P60IF
BEY BEY! Loved the whole entire look
imagesCAOH6OP9
Kelly Killed it POINT BLANK PERIOD!
imagesCAQF46D5
Rihanna Looked cute!!!
imagesCAS8WP8H
I LOVE ALICIA AND SWISS!! Elegant! Beautiful LOVE!!
imagesCAWA3X7N
YASS E!! Loved it girl! Natural HAIR IS THE BOMB!!

I will be posting later this week my staple products video! Also some product reviews! What would you guys like more posts about? Dont be shy LOL 🙂 I want to deliver what my naturalistas want!!!! Please leave comments below!!! xoxox Michelle

Enjoy your day ladies!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Natural Hair at the Grammy’s Plus Grammy Red Carpet Looks I loved!

  1. We’re a mix of natural hair and online experts but above all we’re consumers like you and understand how overwhelming and confusing it is to navigate the endless quantity of naturally curly hair products on the market. Despite the huge number of products it is still difficult to find quality products for the woman with naturally curly hair.
    natural hair

  2. We’re a amalgamate of of nature hair and online experts but above all we’re consumers like you and make out how overwhelming and confusing it is to lough the waves the interminable extent of naturally curly hair products on the mart. Despite the immense count of products it is still hard to discover trait products for the woman with naturally curly hair.
    natural hair

Leave a Reply

