It’s Been a YEAR!!!! Happy Anniversary Happily Ever Natural!!!!!

celebrate

OMG!! Its been a year!!!! Y’all been rocking with me a year now! I just want to sincerely thank each and every one of you for rocking with me, reading my blog posts, and just being you!! I started this blog a year ago to help women natural or relaxed, and tell my story. I never thought it would have such an impact in so many women’s lives. I get emails and comments about how something I may have said or told you about, helped you and that really touches me and makes me smile. I just want to say all of you are flyyy naturalistas and I love sharing my knowledge with you!!!! I know I have been MIA but I have been getting back in the swing of things!! What do you guys want to see more of? email me at happilyevernatural@gmail.com . Let me know!!

o…. and since it’s my one year…. why not a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go over to Enter my Giveaway on the sidebar or Click Below 🙂

xoxo Michelle

<a id=”rc-d4ad916″ href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/d4ad916/” rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

