Product Review: EDEN BodyWorks JojOba Monoi All Natural Moisturizing Shampoo

0076559100410_500X500
Happy Tuesday Naturalistas!!! So I had been on the prowl for a new shampoo. I was recently using cream of nature w argan oil shampoo. But I wanted to try something new, and I just LOVE EDENBODYWORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
JOJOBA MONOI Moisturizing Shampoo
JojOba Monoi Moisturizing Shampoo is made from the purest botanical ingredients to naturally cleanse impurities and nourish your hair without the use of harsh detergents. Formulated to remove dirt and oil build-up, while replenishing the hair and scalp’s natural moisture balance.Nourishes and cleanses Increases hair strength Adds shine8 oz Key Ingredients: JOJOBA, MONOI DE TAHITI, VITAMIN E
 
From walmart.com 

EDEN BodyWorks provides all-natural hair and body care solutions that integrate wellness and beauty inspired by nature to restore and maintain the body’s original design. EDEN BodyWorks JojOba Monoi All Natural Moisturizing Shampoo is made from the purest botanical ingredients to naturally cleanse impurities and nourish your hair without the use of harsh detergents. The delicately scented formula removes dirt and oil build-up, while replenishing the hair and scalp’s natural moisture balance. EDEN BodyWorks JojOba Monoi All Natural Moisturizing Shampoo was made without sulfates and contains no mineral oils (petroleum), dyes or parabens and is cruelty free.

EDEN BodyWorks JojOba Monoi All Natural Moisturizing Shampoo:

  • Cleanses and nourishes
  • Paraben free
  • Sulfate free
  • No mineral oils or dyes
  • Cruelty free

My Thoughts:

Ok…. I used to use the Cream of Nature with Argan Oil shampoo. That was my go to but .. *cues music* “would you believe me if I said I was in love”. LOL!! Yes hunty this shampoo is the biz. First of all, you don’t need a lot at all!! All you need is a little dime sized portion for each section. It suds up nicely. It does not leave your hair with that stripped feeling at all!! I love the way it makes your hair feel afterwards.

I used it with my some of my favorite products (all of which I will do a review on) to do a twist out.

20130704_091815 20130704_091911

The results plus my outfit for the wedding I went to LOL 🙂

20130705_212029 IMG_20130705_190417

Have a great weekend Naturalistas!!! xoxo

One thought on “Product Review: EDEN BodyWorks JojOba Monoi All Natural Moisturizing Shampoo

  1. Looking good I have a question I’m natural and live on the south side of Chicago and I’m looking for a hair stylist that is good with think natural care can you please post your hair stylist name and shop location

Leave a Reply

