My Staple Products July 2013

Hola beautiful Naturalistas! My staple products have changed since I first started blogging. So I decided, why don’t I share my new Holy grail products with you guys!!! Check them out!!!

Shampoo: EDENBODYWORKS JoJoba Monoi All Natural Shampoo

0076559100410_500X500

Previously I was using the Cream of Nature with Argan oil shampoo. But… I felt adventurous LOL and wanted to try something new. My cousin had been telling me about this edens product so I was like let me try it. OMG!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! You do not need a whole lot at all!!! ANDDDDDDD its sulfate free! It leaves your hair moisturized!!! Try it, it wont disappoint!!!!

EDENBODYWORKS Coconut Shea Cleansing Cowash and Leave in Conditioner Heck THE WHOLE LINE!!!!!!!!!!!

imagesCA7PU32LOk… so yeah basically Edenbodyworks has some of the best products out there!!! I went to the launch of their new line in Chicago and ever since I have been in LOVE!!!!! The leave in is the TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And the Cowash…. yeah it’s all that glitters… seriously. It suds and really cleans your hair! hmph.. yeah I love edens basically!

Atheopika Hydrate and Twist Butter by Qhemet

AHTB-2

Umm yeah y’all know I still LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! If they ever stop selling it I might just CRY!!! I mean this stuff has never given me a whack twist out!! ALWAYS the best results with this. It does not matter what other products I use… it still performs well!!!

Giovanni Direct Leave In

 

giovanni

 

Ok now… I have been rockin with Giovnni for a while now. And all I have to say is MOISTURE! That is all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

 

What are your staple products? Please comment and lets CHAT!!! 🙂 xoxo Michelle

Leave a Reply

