Chicago: My Happy Nappy Experience

Happy Hump Day Naturalista’s. I know I have been MAJOR MIA! Please forgive me… work and my job, have been super busy!! If you follow me on IG I have been doing Marley Twists like CRAZYYY!!! But I promise more posts soon! And your stories soon! I have some naturals spotlights that I did not forget about!!

Chicago Ladies I need your support!! I need you to come out to the My Happy Nappy Experience!!! October 5 2013!! I will be hosting the My Black is Beautiful panel discussion!!!!

visit http://www.travelingnaturalista.com/my-happy-nappy-experience-2013.html for ticket info and more information on the event !! I hope to meet you!!!! xoxo

My_Happy_Nappy_Experience_Flyer

Leave a Reply

