Curlfriends and Dallas!!!

Sorry I have been MIA!! Life has been busy!!! A few weekends ago was jam packed with tons of fun! I love the natural hair community!! On Friday September 20th, I got to meet some of my “friends in my head’. You know how you are following someone on IG and you meet them in real life, lol its like you aready know them? Well I finally got to meet Melissa Chanel,  Amanda G and NaturallyCreole and see my boo PRoy again!! Had a blast ladies. Check out their blogs too!! I love meeting new curlfriends who you can keep in touch with! 🙂

20130920_195844 20130920_200626 20130921_204358 20130921_204419 20130921_204535

Also I am excited because next weekend Ill be in Dallas!!! Where my Dallas Naturalista’s at?

NHASWgoing.jpg Main flyer

I will be in town! Hope to meet some of you there!!

Have a great day!! xoxo Michelle

Leave a Reply

