New Year, New Beginnings!!

20131231_230900 20131231_234507

 

Happy New year Naturalistas!! I hope your Holidays were filled with cheer!! So I know that I have been missing in action. If you follow my on IG or FB you know why…. A month after the engagement I found out that I was expecting!!!! I was sooo dead tired and couldn’t blog 😦 But .. things have gotten better now so IM BACK! Thank you all for your continued support! I couldn’t do it without y’all!! We are so excited to become parents in June 2014!! I’m so excited for this year, God has been so good to us in 2013, and 2014 looks even better!! So lookout for many more blog posts!! Also if you would like to share your hair story or want to guest blog please email me at happilyevernatural@gmail.com

Be blessed y’all xoxoxo!!

4 thoughts on “New Year, New Beginnings!!

  1. I was soooo excited to see your baby post on IG! Congrats to you both and I hope to see tons of belly posts on here:) and your hair looks soooooo healthy and gorgeous!

  2. Hello gorgeous! I recently have been trying to take better care of my hair since I cut it all off about a yr and a half ago. I ve been wearing sew ins and even had box braids (that REALLY damaged my hair) since my big chop. Just took a sew in down, about a week ago, Now I’m at about 5 inches. However, I’m having a hard time doing protective styles at this length, not to mention my twisting/braiding skills aren’t the best, so I was considering getting Marley twist (Done by you of course) I would like to know your availability for the month of March. (In about 2 weeks would be idle.) A few questions that I have are : What is the cost/ Time frame 2. Where are you located 3. Do you the supply Hair 4. Do you add any moisturizer/oils to the hair /scalp before styling? I ve a few more questions regarding your hair journey but ill wait until I’m in your chair to ask those. Congratz on your new baby and your up and coming wedding. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

    Email me @Hold_it_down07@yahoo.com if thats easier

Leave a Reply

