Marley Twist Tutorial

Remember My infamous “Marley Twist” Tutorial? Check it out here!! Its time for some protective styling 🙂

Happily Ever Natural

Hello Naturalista’s!!! Sorry I have been MIA, I was sick with some sort of stomach bug that had me in the BED!! Any hoo, IM BACK! And with my much awaited Marley/Havana twist tutorial. If you remember a few weeks back I posted about my Marley twist attempt and I FAILED!!! *bows head* BUT… I CONCURED and succeeded!!!!!!!!!!! YAYYYY!!!!

Details: The hair I used was called Equal Marley braid Hair, I got it from my local BSS for $5. Many have asked how I got it to look so soft, I researched and this brand was a softer of the Marley hair and more easy to manage

the hair I got the hair I got

I also used eco styler gel along with my Qhemet twist butter, and ElastaQP mango moisturizer to twist the hair.

So I ended up using 4 packs, because I doubled the hair. I explain it all in my YouTube video found here 🙂

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

